11 April 2011

Tony MacAlpine New Cd Out June 21

Tony MacAlpine

Tony's long awaited new solo CD "Tony MacAlpine" is due out June 21 through Favored Nations Entertainment, and King Records in Japan/Korea/Taiwan.

Tracklisting is:
01. Serpens Cauda
02. Ölüdeniz
03. Fire Mountain
04. Dream Mechanism
05. Ten Seconds to Mercury
06. Flowers For Monday
07. Angel of Twilight
08. Pyrokinesis
09. Blue Maserati
10. Summer Palace
11. Salar de Uyuni
12. The Dedication

13. Donostia (Japan Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment