14 June 2010

Paul Gilbert : Fuzz Universe New CD

The album is called FUZZ UNIVERSE.

It will be released in Japan on June 30th. CLICK HERE for more details.

It will be released soon after in Europe and America.

The songs are:

1. Fuzz Universe
2. Olympic
3. Count Juan Chutrifo
4. Bach Partita in Dm
5. Blue Orpheus
6. Will My Screen Door Stop Neptune
7. Propeller
8. Don't Rain on My Firewood
9. Plastic Dracula
10. Blowtorch
11. Mantra the Lawn
12. Batter Up

The musicians on the album are:

Paul Gilbert: Guitar
Craig Martini: Bass
Jeff Bowders: Drums
Emi Gilbert: Keyboards

All the songs are instrumental except for the Japanese bonus track which is a Johnny Cash song called, "Leave That Junk Alone". I sing my heart out on that one.

Paul Gilbert : Fuzz Universe

No comments:

Post a Comment