08 November 2009

Yngwie Malmsteen Covers Beat It!

Yngwie Malmsteen will release a new album called "High Impact" on December 8 (one day earlier internationally). The set is described as "a mind-boggling, high-paced instrumental compilation record" featuring a "surprise" bonus track — Yngwie's never-before-released interpretation of the MICHAEL JACKSON mega-hit classic "Beat It", which contains Malmsteen's own magical touch and Tim Ripper Owens on Vocals...

"High Impact" track listing:Yngwie Jacko
01. Caprici Di Dablo
02. Brothers
03. Blitzkrieg
04. Trilogy Suite
05. Red House
06. Finale
07. Magic City
08. Arpeggios From Hell
09. Far Beyond The Sun
10. Cantabile
11. Blue
12. Overture 1622
13. Fugue
14. Beat It (MICHAEL JACKSON cover)

Get Your pre-order today:


No comments:

Post a Comment