14 November 2009

Vinnie Moore Interview 17 November

LET THERE BE ROCK
Vinnie will be featured on the Dutch Radio show LET THERE BE ROCK on November 17
vinnie MooreThis will be a 35-minute special including an interview and a couple of Vinnie’s best songs.
The 2-hour show starts at 9PM CET (Amsterdam time) on November 17.
Vinnie’s Special will be in the 2nd hour of the show. In other time zones start time is:
London 8PM : New York 3PM : - Los Angeles Noon : Rio de Janeiro 5PM
Moscow 11PM : Tokyo 5AM (Wednesday November 18) : Sydney 7AM (Wednesday November 18)

Click HERE for the live internet stream

No comments:

Post a Comment